Being courageous & fearless- 14 days after leaving homeland

It has been 14 days, exactly 2 weeks since I left my homeland, and this is my story about being courageous to follow my heart and fearless to create my own reality. And to enjoy the process of becoming.

My background.
Everything is vibration, and so here is a chapter about my story. I grew up in the countryside of Malaysia and spent most of my 30 years in the town of Gopeng and the city Kuala Lumpur. This has become a known and predictable routine where I find little excitement and constantly wondering what ifs and what-about another lifestyle. With a chosen path of less travelled, the unconventional way of living, since my mid 20s, I have been creating, participating, and hosting over 300 big and small social experiments and events to promote love and connection. It has been my greatest treasure and foundation to reparent myself. But, after 5 years of doing so, something tells me I need to change and move.

The decision to shift & move.
At the beginning of 2022, the voice within me get stronger which I take it as my nudge to follow my heart to do what I fear yet excited the most – to get out of my comfort zone, my home, my circle and my country. I have been desiring it for years, even having to let go of my close partnership of romance and the movement I co-created. When you know you should be doing, but you are not doing it, suffering is what you will experience. I want shift, I want change, and this time I decided to make it happen. So I fly.

The first step.
I decided to fly to Turkiye and move to Bulgaria as my first stop. Why Turkiye, is because it is the middle point between Europe and Asia. Why Bulgaria, is because it is a place where I know nothing about and only 25% of the population speaks English. So I went from a known place to a totally unknown place. I chose a retreat center in Bulgaria for a work exchange for food and accommodation as my very first stop. This is just my starting point of my nomadic lifestyle. Interestingly, even though I have a return ticket to Malaysia in October to attend my best high school friend’s wedding and my mum’s birthday, but I intend to fly in early November again.

Addressing the concerns.
The very first two concerns from people around me are safety and finance, which is valid and I appreciate it. You see, I came all the way to be in an unknown environment plus transcending my own beliefs and limitations, I trust that I have the capability to create what I desired. And, one thing for sure, I am safe and supported wherever I go. So, I only ask for blessings and love, let’s transmute fear into love together, it would be very helpful for me, believe it or not, I can read your conscious and unconscious thoughts and feel your emotions especially when you think of me, not fully though. It is called being highly empathic and a little psychic.

Giving birth to my baby project.
I am documenting my journey to express myself via storytelling and movement wherever I go. I just enjoy sharing, and hopefully inspire people to follow your hearts, knowing it is possible and just get out there to make it happen. Meanwhile, I am also giving birth to my baby project – A Space Initiative. I am called to explore, share and co-create space for vibrational alignment via sacred geometries and natural elements. Now, this is a new page for me and pretty excited to discover and share the magic of it!

Current status.
It is my 11th day in this beautiful valley near to the Central Balkan National Park, every day a couple hours I have some tasks to complete, helping out the center and I have my own time too. Thanks to my beautiful host Misha, I get to experience what is it like to manage a retreat center in Bulgaria. I get to see the geodesic domes which I have been desiring for the past month. I get to taste the Bulgarian food and meet the locals. I get to explore the river and mountains with dog and cats. As I live in between the valleys, it symbolises the womb of the feminine, thus, giving birth to the project here is the perfect place. I will be moving to another place in the mid of August to fully focus on the initiative.

Welcome to be apart.
Everything is energy. Do you know what vibration (thoughts, emotions) are you sending out now? Are you aware of it. So this is what I will be focusing upon. I am open to guide people to explore movement and expressions. Also, I am currently seeking for people in the field of sacred geometries and natural elements to co-create space and tools. I am also seeking for any kind of support to continue this journey where I can fully focus on the project. This is an initiative where after 9 years of human and self connection related work, I realised that sacred geometries and natural elements are 2 of the golden keys for transformation to be in the vibration state you desired and the how-to maintain and handle throughout daily life. It is my intention to share more of these and I welcome you to be apart.

Discover more about the project here.

Stand Up and Shine Your Light.
I am sharing and doing what I do because it makes me feel alive and excited. What makes you feel excited? Do it more often. Share your light so that our brothers and sisters from all corners of life can see the light and we shall continuously shine to bring-forth the changes we want to see in life.

First, start by being in harmony within. If you are not happy, what you do and people around you will not be happy too. The cause and effect. We have been waiting our whole life to make changes by giving the power and responsibility away. What I know for sure, if I don’t go for what I desired, nothing will happen, no one will. So go for it, and don’t give up. Albert Einstein said, thanks to Spikey who bring this to me, ‘you are not a failure if you don’t give up’. Meaning, if you do not give up, you are not a failure. But, there is no failure to begin with anyway. If you need signs and confirmation or even encouragement, here is it, this is your sign to make that happen. And may we continuously inspire each other by walking our own path.

With Love,
Vic Qi (Abbhya)


Comments

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started